Contact Us

Contact Us2018-06-14T09:15:52-04:00

ADDRESS

Financial Issues Stewardship Ministries or “FISM,”
PO Box 270, Westtown, PA 19395

CONTACT INFO

Contact Dan at dan@financialissues.org
Contact Pat at pat@financialissues.org

Phone: +1 (484) 364-3454

SPECIFIC ISSUES

Also email us for the following specific issues at:
Membership@financialissues.org
Store@financialissues.org
Support@financialissues.org
Cancel@financialissues.org

Are you a current partner?


Email address associated with partnership


Username associated with your partnership

*All comments and questions submitted here may be used by FISM & affiliates on TV, radio and the web. However, to protect individual privacy and anonymity, surnames will not be disclosed.

Changing the plan will require you to set up the sectors again

X